TEJI TUESDAYS - 30th October, 2023

TEJI TUESDAYS - October 30, 2023

Logo

TEJI TUESDAYS #2 - October 30, 2023

Hi All!

Here is your weekly dose of TEJI, a weekly round up of what I’m pondering and exploring. Feel free to forward along to a friend if you think they might enjoy.

Song of The Week!

Mike Saatchi - Jesus Christ Swag w/ stunny (Official Music Video) Song goes unironically hard. #theyaintbeliveinus #goddid

I’m Writing an E-Book!

If you’re reading this you are going to receive a FREE copy of an e-book I’m in the process of finishing. It’s called DIGITAL BRAND BUILDING and it will cover the basics of building a brand online, creating a store and getting any product you could ever imagine manufactured. I give away tonnes of insights and resources into the world of growing an online brand. I hope you can find some value in the book when I finally share it with you all. Here is a link to TEJI’s BRAND BUILDING reading list for anyone wanting to learn something new -> reading listThe book will also be for sale on Amazon however, the first 500 people on my newsletter will receive a free copy. So if you have a friend or colleague who might be interested in reading something like this, don’t be afraid to forward the newsletter on!

How To Know What Your Meant To Do In Life

I recently found a great twitter thread that might be useful for anyone struggling with finding a sense of direction and purpose in life.

How To Build Great E-Commerce Companies

I was scrolling on Twitter last week and stumbled upon an account under the name of Moe Hayek. I noticed he was sharing some valuable info on how lucrative TikTok shops are at the moment. I checked out his blog and found a GOLDMINE of tips and advice to when it comes to building an e-com brand - from running ads, to choosinthe right product. He gets straight to the point. Fantastic resource for anyone trying to figure out how to start doing numbers in e-com.

Start Planning Your Life Using Notion Templates

For the past two years I’ve been using Notion, a fantastic free platform to help organise my life. It offers organisational tools including task management, project tracking, to-do lists, and bookmarking. I’ve recently been using free templates from productivity guru Ali Abdal to help plan my YouTube content. Access to those templates can be found here. If your not interested in planing out content and want to use Notion for other purposes, a wide range of free templates can also be found here.

New TEJI Video!!! Surviving on $1 For 24 Hours

I recently survived on $1 for 24 hours in Sydney City. To see how I went check out the video below!

I Survived on $1 for 24 Hours in Sydney

Feel free to give me feedback on Twitter. What did you like? What do you want more of? What do you want less of? Other suggestions? Please let me know. Just send a tweet to @TEJITOPIA and put #TEJITUESDAYS at the end so I can find it.​Hope everyone enjoys their week!​Love​TEJI

Forwarded this message?

Sign up here.

Wow, if you really just read through my newsletter you deserve a discount code from the TEJITOPIA store just use “ICANREAD” at the checkout for 10% off your order!

Follow TEJI:

Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
TikTok icon
Facebook icon
Website icon
Logo

DO NOT REPLY HERE: Please email [email protected] to get in touchCopyright (C) 2023,  TEJITOPIA. All rights reserved.Want to change how you receive these emails?You can update your preferences or unsubscribe