TEJI TUESDAYS - 23rd October, 2023

TEJI TUESDAYS - October 23, 2023

TEJI TUESDAYS - October 24, 2023

Hi All!

Here is your weekly dose of TEJI, a weekly round up of what I’m pondering and exploring. Feel free to forward along to a friend if you think they might enjoy.

Song of The Week!

How to automate your business

This week I discovered a platform called Zapier. It allows you to automate hundreds of tasks. For example, I can setup automatic posting on Pinterest and Facebook every time I post on Instagram. Or I can send an automatic message in my discord server every time I post a YouTube video. Those examples only scratch the surface of what’s possible with the tool, so go have a play with it!

How to grow on YouTube shorts

I recently found this fantastic podcast interview with a creator called Jenny Hoyos who has managed to beat the YouTube algorithm. She gives fantastic advice on creating compelling stories and structuring your short. Great watch if your interested in growing on YouTube.

Something I made this week!

I recently released the final episode of the Hitchhiking Across America documentary which you can watch here. This trip was one of the most memorable experiences of my life and I hope you can find some inspiration in watching it!

I’m heading to North Africa!

Excited to announce that I will be flying to North Africa next week to shoot tonnes of new videos. I’m starting in Mauritania and then flying to Morocco for a week, Egypt for a week and then finally Mumbai for a week. I’ve got a tonne of video ideas planned I want to shoot. Make sure your subscribed to my YouTube channel to not miss any of the videos!

Feel free to give me feedback on Twitter. What did you like? What do you want more of? What do you want less of? Other suggestions? Please let me know. Just send a tweet to @TEJITOPIA and put #TEJITUESDAYS at the end so I can find it.​Hope everyone enjoys their week!​Love​TEJI

DO NOT REPLY HERE: Please email [email protected] to get in touchCopyright (C) 2023,  TEJITOPIA. All rights reserved.Want to change how you receive these emails?You can update your preferences or unsubscribe

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp