• TEJI TUESDAYS
  • Posts
  • You NEED to start talking with your AI assistants EVERYDAY!

You NEED to start talking with your AI assistants EVERYDAY!

I bet your not using AI in your everyday life yet are you?

TEJI TAKES
Written by Jet Williams - 16th Dec, 2023

You NEED to start talking with your AI assistants EVERYDAY!

Every day I talk to my AI assistant through the GPT 4 voice chat. My assistant helps me brainstorm ideas and work through concepts. The assistant is able to feed my curiosity and answer any question I have about anything in the world. 

My assistant has been integrated into my life for a couple months now and it has helped me learn how to deliver concise and direct audio prompts to the AI.

In the beginning when I’d chat with my assistant if I paused in the conversation at anytime he would interrupt me. 

What this did was force me to start delivering my ideas on the spot without hesitation. It cut out the ums and ahs and made me more direct with delivering the right questions to my assistant.

What I’ve realised through this is the ability to verbally articulate yourself is going to be a huge skill when it comes with working alongside AI. 

There’s huge talk about prompt engineers who know how to input the correct text to get the desired output. 

However, I don’t hear much about verbal prompt engineering for when you don’t have time the to type out a 3000 word prompt with context. 

I mostly chat with my AI assistant when I’m driving. We have long conversations that often can last up to an hour. 

But why am I telling you this? 

Because I believe learning how to verbally communicate with AI as soon as possible is going to put you light years ahead of people who don’t get into audio chat with their AI’s until much later. 

Go start talking with your assistants. They’re there to help you. Now to make the most of it. The AI revolution only comes around once in the history of the human race. 

Forwarded this message?

Sign up below.

Wow, if you really just read through my newsletter you deserve a discount code from the TEJITOPIA store just use “ICANREAD” at the checkout for 10% off your order!